2024 Careington care 500 series reviews - Join the Careington Care 500 Series plan and start saving 20-60% on most dental services at over 67,000 participating dentists and dental specialists nationwide. The plan also includes, at no additional cost, …

 
Leave a review (518) 783-2233 . OVERVIEW ; RATINGS & REVIEWS ; LOCATIONS ; OVERVIEW ; RATINGS & REVIEWS ; LOCATIONS ; OVERVIEW . Dr. Bhupinder Bhattal, DDS is a dental practitioner in Latham, New York. ... Careington Care 500 Series; DenteMax Discount Dental Plan; Dental Care Advantage; CVS iSave; Careington POS; …. Careington care 500 series reviews

Leave a review (334) 702-1101 . OVERVIEW ; RATINGS & REVIEWS ; LOCATIONS ; OVERVIEW ; RATINGS & REVIEWS ; LOCATIONS ; OVERVIEW . Born and raised in Dothan, AL, Dr. Bayne Heersink has a deep connection with the Wiregrass Area. ... Careington Care 500 Series; DenteMax Discount Dental Plan; CVS iSave; Aetna …WebRATINGS AND REVIEWS . Dr. Victome's Rating . 11 Ratings with 1 Review . Leave a review . ... Careington POS; Renaissance Dental Insurance Plan III:DP CompleteCare ... Aetna Vital Dental SavingsPlus Rx:DP SmartHealth; Careington Care 500 Series; View more . SIMILAR PROVIDERS. JD. Dr. Jethwa Deepali . General Dentistry . West Palm …WebAug 27, 2010 · Sometimes customers tell us our plan —the Careington Care 500 Series—sounds too good to be true. At 1Dental, we try to be as transparent as we can about plan pricing, dental discounts with our full price list and how our plans work so members enjoy the best savings on dental care and don’t have to worry about getting ripped off. RATINGS AND REVIEWS . Dr. Ennabi's Rating . 3 Ratings . Leave a review . Patient Perspective . n/a Explains conditions and treatments . ... Careington Care 500 Series; Aetna Vital Dental SavingsPlus Rx; UNI-CARE 100 Discount Dental Plan; Affordable Family Health Services; Renaissance Dental Insurance Plan IIIWebDental Discount Plans in Frisco, TX. See BBB rating, reviews, complaints, get a quote & more. ... 11/4/2023- 3:30am I purchased the Careington POS dental savings plan a few hours ago, and need to ...Careington oral plans are your answer to high-quality oral care. The oral Careington 500 series plans included in this bundle are: dental tests, these exams are aimed at assisting stop dental caries, and more so uncover underlying dental problems that might have happened in the past. A dental test is very essential.Please give our customer care team a call at 855-329-6305. You can also send us a copy of your invoice to us at [email protected]. We'd be happy to communicate with the dental office to ensure you get the right savings! We look forward to assisting you! Best, Leslie V. 1Dental Customer Care Supervisor. Resolved. A charge of $69 is on my MasterCard credit card ending in ***** on JUNE 5, 2023.It is listed as Careington International *********** TX I have never heard of this company and I certainly ...Leave a review (909) 829-3535 . OVERVIEW ; RATINGS & REVIEWS ; LOCATIONS ; OVERVIEW ; RATINGS & REVIEWS ; LOCATIONS ; OVERVIEW . Dr Huang works in Fontana, CA and specializes in General Dentistry. ... Careington Care 500 Series; Careington POS; CVS iSave:DP CompleteCare; Renaissance Dental Insurance Plan III; …Location of This Business 7400 Gaylord Pkwy Attn Compliance, Frisco, TX 75034-9463Deviated Nasal Septum. Dr. Thomas G. Tzomides. Leave a review. 30 Middle River Rd, Middle River, MD, 21220. (410) 686-6510. RATINGS & REVIEWS. RATINGS & REVIEWS. THESE DENTISTS ARE ACCEPTING NEW PATIENTS. Compare Thomas Tzomides with these Dentists near Middle River, MD.91 Ratings with 2 Reviews . Leave a review . Patient Perspective . 5.0 Explains conditions and treatments . 5.0 Takes time to answer my questions . ... Careington Care 500 Series:DP SmartHealth; Preferred Network Access by CIGNA; Humana Dental Savings; View more . SIMILAR PROVIDERS. MG. Dr. Maria Garcia . General Dentistry . Miami …WebSometimes customers tell us our plan —the Careington Care 500 Series—sounds too good to be true. At 1Dental, we try to be as transparent as we can about plan pricing, dental discounts with our full price list and how our plans work so members enjoy the best savings on dental care and don’t have to worry about getting …The Careington 500 Dental Savings Plan is our most popular offering of affordable, easy-to-use discount plans. Members save an average of 20% to 60% off the standard fees of dental procedures, such as routine exams, adult and child cleanings and root canals. In addition to standard procedures, this discount plan features 20% off of orthodontics ...1 Rating with 1 Review . Leave a review . Patient Perspective . 5.0 Explains conditions and treatments . 5.0 Takes time to answer my questions . ... Careington Care 500 Series:DP SmartHealth; Preferred Network Access by CIGNA; View more . SIMILAR PROVIDERS. VG. Dr. Vanessa Gang . General Dentistry . Fair Lawn, NJ . 0. SP.8 Ratings with 1 Review . Leave a review . Patient Perspective . 5.0 Explains conditions and treatments . 5.0 Takes time to answer my questions . ... Careington POS; Careington Care 500 Series; Aetna Vital Dental SavingsPlus Rx; DenteMax Discount Dental Plan; Patriot Plan; iDental Discount Plan by United Concordia;Web63 Ratings with 63 Reviews . Leave a review . Patient Perspective . 5.0 Explains conditions and treatments . 5.0 Takes time to answer my questions . ... Careington Care 500 Series; CVS iSave; Careington POS; Aetna Dental Access; View more . SIMILAR PROVIDERS. ZV. Dr. Zeljka Vucetic Licina . General Dentistry . Sunrise, FL . 0. JN.Jan 26, 2023 · Customer Service. Overall Rating. Bottom Line. Careington Dental offers four dental discount plans for individuals and families. Dental plans start at $89.95 per month with a one-time $20 processing fee. Check out our picks for the best dental insurance companies for seniors below. Careington's 500 Series is an affordable, easy-to-use program designed to ensure transparent savings so you know how much you will save every time you visit a participating dentist. Enjoy savings of 20% to 60% on routine and preventive dental care, major dental work, specialty treatment and even cosmetic services like braces, dentures and ...Leave a review (708) 499-0379 . OVERVIEW ; RATINGS & REVIEWS ; LOCATIONS ; OVERVIEW ... Careington Care 500 Series:DP SmartHealth; Aetna Vital Dental SavingsPlus Rx; 11 Ratings with 1 Review . Leave a review . Patient Perspective . 5.0 Explains conditions and treatments . 5.0 Takes time to answer my questions . ... Careington Care 500 Series; Careington POS; Aetna Vital Dental Savings; Alliance HealthCard Savings Card; SIMILAR PROVIDERS. Dr. Richard S Cutler . General Dentistry . Cheyenne, WY . 0. RB.WebBe first to leave a review. Leave a review . LOCATIONS. Atl Quality Dental Care . 175 Country Club Dr Bldg 300b. Stockbridge, GA, 30281. Tel: (678) 565-9452. SPECIALTIES. ... Careington Care 500 Series; CIGNAPlus Savings; UNI-CARE 200 Discount Dental Plan; Aetna Vital Dental Savings; Alliance HealthCard Savings Card; Humana Dental Savings; …WebThe Careington 500 Dental Savings Plan is our most popular offering of affordable, easy-to-use discount plans. Members save an average of 20% to 60% off the standard fees of …The Careington 500 dental discount plan is our most popular offering of affordable, easy-to-use discount plans. ... Dental Care. Careington's 500 Series is an affordable, easy-to-use program designed to ensure transparent savings so you know how much you will save every time you visit a participating dentist. Enjoy savings of 20% to 60% on ...Read 31 customer reviews of the Careington 500 Dental Plan www.1Dental.com & compare with other Dental Insurance at Review Centre: Page 2 ... Only show reviews with star rating of: 5 Star (8) 4 Star (5) 3 Star (1 ... the Careington Care 500 plan, we offer 20-60% discounts at general discounts in our network and a flat 20% …This plan does not meet the minimum creditable coverage requirements under M.G.L. c.111M and 956 CMR 5.00. This plan is not a Qualified Health Plan under the Affordable Care Act. This is not a Medicare prescription drug plan. The range of discounts will vary depending on the type of provider and service. The plan does not pay providers directly.The Careington Care 500 series discount plan is powered by one of the largest and most recognized dental provider networks. When you go to a network General Dentist, your fees are discounted according to a published price list for your state. You save 20% to 60%. At a plan Dental Specialist, you save 20% off normal fees.Resolved. A charge of $69 is on my MasterCard credit card ending in ***** on JUNE 5, 2023.It is listed as Careington International *********** TX I have never heard of this company and I certainly ...WebJan 26, 2023 · Customer Service. Overall Rating. Bottom Line. Careington Dental offers four dental discount plans for individuals and families. Dental plans start at $89.95 per month with a one-time $20 processing fee. Check out our picks for the best dental insurance companies for seniors below. Be first to leave a review. Leave a review . Be first to leave a review. Leave a review . LOCATIONS. CINDY S KANG DDS . 106 E Main St. Grand Prairie, TX, 75050. Tel: (972) 314-4867. ... Careington Care 500 Series; Humana Dental Savings Plus; Renaissance Dental Insurance Plan III; Humana Dental Savings:DP SmartHealth; Aetna Vital Dental ...OAKDALE MALL DENTAL LLP. 601-635 Harry L Dr Ste 46. Johnson City, NY, 13790. Tel: (607) 770-8888. + −. Leaflet | Provided by Internet Brands.Use today for routine care and major dental work, even braces! Use your discount plan today for ... Care 500 Series; Preferred; Help. Find a Dentist; How It Works; Refunds & Guarantee; Contact; ... Discount Plan Organization and administrator: Careington International Corporation, 7400 Gaylord Parkway, Frisco, TX 75034; phone 800-372 …Leave a review (727) 381-6929 . OVERVIEW ; RATINGS & REVIEWS ... Careington Care 500 Series:DP SmartHealth; Preferred Network Access by CIGNA; Humana Dental Savings;In-Network Coverage · Careington ES-126 · Careington Care 500 Series Schedule 504 · Careington CI-7 · Careington CP-34 · Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield PPO · Empire ...The 500 Series plan provides savings of 20% to 60% on most dental procedures including routine oral exams, unlimited cleanings, and major work such as dentures, root canals, …RATINGS AND REVIEWS . Dr. Foster's Rating . ... Gallatin Dental Care. 1101 Nashville Pike Suite 110. ... Careington Care 500 Series; Be first to leave a review. Leave a review . LOCATIONS. LAUREL BUSH FAMILY DENTISTRY . 2111 Laurel Bush Rd Suite E. Bel Air, MD, 21015. Tel: (443) 512-8703. SPECIALTIES. ... Careington Care 500 Series; Careington POS; Aetna Dental Access; UNI-CARE 100 Discount Dental Plan:DP CompleteCare; View more . SIMILAR …The Careington Care 500 series discount plan is powered by one of the largest and most recognized dental provider networks. When you go to a network General Dentist, your fees are discounted according to a published price list for your state. You save 20% to 60%. At a plan Dental Specialist, you save 20% off normal fees.The Careington Care 500 Series Dental Plan has eight different fee schedules, 501-508. Every state is assigned a fee schedules based on average dental costs there. ... Discount Medical Plan Organization and administrator: Careington International Corporation, 7400 Gaylord Parkway, Frisco, TX 75034; phone 800-441-0380. This plan is not available ...Leave a review (909) 829-3535 . OVERVIEW ; RATINGS & REVIEWS ; LOCATIONS ; OVERVIEW ; RATINGS & REVIEWS ; LOCATIONS ; OVERVIEW . Dr Huang works in Fontana, CA and specializes in General Dentistry. ... Careington Care 500 Series; Careington POS; CVS iSave:DP CompleteCare; Renaissance Dental Insurance Plan III; …Enjoy unlimited savings on dental work with the Careington 500 Series dental discount plan. Sign up in 5 minutes and start saving at the dentist today! Plans can be used immediately and discount common and cosmetic procedures.Please give our customer care team a call at 855-329-6305. You can also send us a copy of your invoice to us at [email protected]. We'd be happy to communicate with the dental office to ensure you get the right savings! We look forward to assisting you! Best, Leslie V. 1Dental Customer Care Supervisor.Advanced Dentistry of Arlington. 3800 Fairfax Dr Ste 6. Arlington, VA, 22203. Filter. Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews. "I had the most amazing experience during my visit! It’s been years since I’ve gone to any dentist. I am grateful to have found Dr. Duong. He and his staff are phenomenal!!"Get the two top dental discount plans together for one low price. Save more at more dentists with the Careington Care 500 plan + the Aetna Dental Access Network. Only available from 1Dental!Leave a review (727) 381-6929 . OVERVIEW ; RATINGS & REVIEWS ... Careington Care 500 Series:DP SmartHealth; Preferred Network Access by CIGNA; Humana Dental Savings; Be first to leave a review. Leave a review . LOCATIONS. Ellicott City Smile Care . 9501 Old Annapolis Rd Ste 309. Ellicott City, MD, 21042. Tel: (410) 964-9816. Visit Website . SPECIALTIES. ... Careington Care 500 Series; Renaissance Dental Insurance Plan III:DP CompleteCare; Aetna Dental Access; CVS iSave;Join Now: 800-372-7615. An alternative to Aetna dental insurance, the Aetna Dental Access Plan is a dental discount plan that saves you and your family money on every visit to the dentist - including braces, dental implants and other specialty work.Dr. Randolph Cross, DDS, is an Endodontics specialist practicing in Watsonville, CA with 12 years of experience. This provider currently accepts 5 insurance plans.Leave a review (313) 561-4431 . OVERVIEW ; RATINGS & REVIEWS ; LOCATIONS ; OVERVIEW ; RATINGS & REVIEWS ; LOCATIONS ; OVERVIEW . Dr. Co works in Dearborn, MI and 1 other location and specializes in General Dentistry. ... Careington Care 500 Series; Aetna Vital Dental SavingsPlus Rx; CVS iSave; Aon Dental Solutions Plan; …WebConsumer complaints and reviews about Careington Dental Insurance: catcash Send email : Jul 30, 2018 ... I recently bought a Careington care plan the 500 series. I purchased it on 8232016 made me an appointment for the next week. ... Get home and my husband tell me they don't take Careington Care Plan.so now I have to pay …Save 20%-60% on routine dental procedures with Careington's best-selling plan. The Careington 500 Dental Savings Plan is our most popular offering of our affordable, easy-to-use discount plans. Members save an average of 20% to 60% off the standard fees of dental procedures, like exams, cleanings, root canals and much more. This discount …Leave a review (313) 561-4431 . OVERVIEW ; RATINGS & REVIEWS ; LOCATIONS ; OVERVIEW ; RATINGS & REVIEWS ... Careington Care 500 Series; Aetna Vital Dental SavingsPlus ... Be first to leave a review. Leave a review . LOCATIONS. General Dentistry . 710 Alexander Rd. Princeton, NJ, 08540. Tel: (609) 520-0404. Visit Website . Mon 9:00 am - 7:00 pm. ... Careington Care 500 Series; Alliance HealthCard Savings Card; Aetna Vital Dental Savings; UNI-CARE 200 Discount Dental Plan; DentalSave Discount Dental Plan;WebLeave a review (914) 949-0892 . OVERVIEW ; RATINGS & REVIEWS ... Careington Care 500 Series:DP SmartHealth; Aetna Vital Dental SavingsPlus Rx; Preferred Network ...Be first to leave a review. Leave a review . LOCATIONS. Belton Family Dental Care . 630 E MARKEY PKWY. Belton, MO, 64012. ... Careington Care 500 Series; CVS iSave ...11 Ratings with 1 Review . Leave a review . Patient Perspective . 5.0 Explains conditions and treatments . 5.0 Takes time to answer my questions . ... Careington Care 500 Series; Careington POS; Aetna Vital Dental Savings; Alliance HealthCard Savings Card; SIMILAR PROVIDERS. Dr. Richard S Cutler . General Dentistry . Cheyenne, WY . 0. RB.WebDiscount Plan Organization and administrator: Careington International Corporation, 7400 Gaylord Parkway, Frisco, TX 75034; phone 800-372-7615. This plan is not available in Vermont or Washington. Love it or get your money back. The Careington Care 500 series discount plan is powered by one of the largest and most recognized dental provider networks. When you go to a network General Dentist, your fees are discounted according to a published price list for your state. You save 20% to 60%. At a plan Dental Specialist, you save 20% off normal fees.This is the place I would recommend for dental care. 5. Arthur Edwards. April 29 ... I also use 1Dental 500 series Careington plan for consistent discount pricing ...Leave a review (201) 991-1733 . OVERVIEW ; RATINGS & REVIEWS ; LOCATIONS ; OVERVIEW ; RATINGS & REVIEWS ; LOCATIONS ; OVERVIEW . Dr. Perricci works in Kearny, NJ and 9 other locations and specializes in General Dentistry. ... Careington Care 500 Series; CVS iSave; Careington POS; iDental Discount Plan by United Concordia; …Be first to leave a review. Leave a review . LOCATIONS. Smilistic Dental Care . 601 Donald Lynch Blvd. Marlborough, MA, 01752. ... Careington Care 500 Series:DP ...Concerned Dental Care Of Yonkers. 35 East Grassy Sprain Road Suite 103. Yonkers, NY, 10710. Tel: (914) 337-5252. Visit Website. + −. Leaflet | Provided by Internet Brands.Use today for routine care and major dental work, even braces! Use your discount plan today for ... Care 500 Series; Preferred; Help. Find a Dentist; How It Works; Refunds & Guarantee; Contact; ... Discount Plan Organization and administrator: Careington International Corporation, 7400 Gaylord Parkway, Frisco, TX 75034; phone 800-372 …12 Ratings with 1 Review . Leave a review . ... UNI-CARE 200 Discount Dental Plan ... CIGNAPlus Savings; Careington Care 500 Series; DenteMax Discount Dental Plan ...Find Careington Endodontists & Providers with verified reviews ... Lokhandwala performs a wide range of routine and specialized dental procedures and services.Careington oral plans are your answer to high-quality oral care. The oral Careington 500 series plans included in this bundle are: dental tests, these exams are aimed at assisting stop dental caries, and more so uncover underlying dental problems that might have happened in the past. A dental test is very essential.Jan 26, 2023 · Customer Service. Overall Rating. Bottom Line. Careington Dental offers four dental discount plans for individuals and families. Dental plans start at $89.95 per month with a one-time $20 processing fee. Check out our picks for the best dental insurance companies for seniors below. Careington Care 500 Series; Aetna Vital Dental SavingsPlus Rx:DP SmartHealth; Preferred Network Access by CIGNA; Liberty Dental Program of America:DP CompleteCare; Renaissance Dental Insurance Plan III; UNI-CARE 100 Discount Dental Plan; Aetna Dental Access; DenteMax Discount Dental Plan; CVS iSave; Careington POS; DentalSave Discount Dental ... Call (844) 663-4558. Extraordinary Savings. The Careington 500 Dental Savings Plan is our most popular discount dental offering of our affordable, easy-to-use discount plans, changing the way people look at dental coverage. Members save an average of 20% to 60% off standard fees of dental procedures like exams, cleanings, root canals and more.Find the best dental savings and insurance plans to get everything from routine preventive care to in depth procedures. Become a plan member today.Jan 25, 2023 · 1Dental offers two dental discount plans, the Care 500 Plan, which is a part of the Careington Network, and a Dental Access Plan from Aetna Dental Access. The company is located in Haltom City, Texas and has been in business since 1997. 1Dental received recognition from the Dallas Morning News with its #1 in Ethics award and the well-known ... Ethics is important in nursing because it sets forth a series of actions and decisions that are in the best interests of a patient and dictate what must be done. Ethics ensure that every person is given the greatest level of attention and c...Ethics is important in nursing because it sets forth a series of actions and decisions that are in the best interests of a patient and dictate what must be done. Ethics ensure that every person is given the greatest level of attention and c...1.0 out of 5 5 31% 4 39% 3 20% 2 2% 1 8% About Careington Careington Reviews ConsumerAffairs has collected 42 reviews and 392 ratings. Sort by: Filter by: …5 Ratings with 5 Reviews . Leave a review . Patient Perspective . 3.0 Explains conditions and treatments . ... Careington Care 500 Series; Preferred Network Access by ... Careington 500. The Careington 500 dental plan helps you save money on many different kinds of dental care expenses. Saving money is simple with Careington’s 500 Series. This contemporary dental savings network is an easy-to-use program designed to ensure members have affordable access to smarter savings on dental care.The Careington Care 500 Series Dental Plan has eight different fee schedules, 501-508. Every state is assigned a fee schedules based on average dental costs there. (This will open in a new window so you can return here when you are done looking.) Please select your state below to view the view schedule and savings for your state. RATINGS AND REVIEWS . Dr. Laska's Rating . 6 Ratings . Leave a review . ... UNI-CARE 100 Discount Dental Plan:DP CompleteCare; ... Careington Care 500 Series; Aetna Vital Dental SavingsPlus Rx:DP SmartHealth; Solstice Plus Plan One; View more . SIMILAR PROVIDERS. JE. Dr. Jeffrey Elliot, DMD .Leave a review (586) 574-2620 . OVERVIEW ; RATINGS & REVIEWS ; LOCATIONS ; OVERVIEW ; RATINGS & REVIEWS ; LOCATIONS ; OVERVIEW . Dr. Goodman works in Warren, MI and specializes in General Dentistry. ... Careington Care 500 Series; Aetna Vital Dental SavingsPlus Rx; Preferred Network Access by CIGNA:DP SmartHealth; …Web1 Dental. 1 Dental is the best discount dental option on our list. Despite not being traditional insurance, the cost is low, and they provide discounts of 15-60% on your dental care. 1 Dental has stellar reviews and is accredited by the BBB, so it stands out as a fantastic option for low-cost dental. Read Full Review.Careington care 500 series reviews

2 Ratings with 1 Review . Leave a review . Patient Perspective . 5.0 Explains conditions and treatments . 5.0 Takes time to answer my questions . ... Careington Care 500 Series; Humana Dental Savings; Preferred Network Access by CIGNA; Solstice Plus Plan One; View more . SIMILAR PROVIDERS. TL.. Careington care 500 series reviews

careington care 500 series reviews

Leave a review (914) 968-4070 . OVERVIEW ; RATINGS & REVIEWS ; LOCATIONS ; OVERVIEW ; RATINGS & REVIEWS ; LOCATIONS ; OVERVIEW . Dr. Torricelli graduated from the New York University School of Medicine in 1984. ... Careington Care 500 Series; DentalSave Discount Dental Plan; Preferred Network Access by CIGNA; Aetna Vital …WebDiscount Plan Organization and administrator: Careington International Corporation, 7400 Gaylord Parkway, Frisco, TX 75034; phone 800-372-7615. This plan is not available in Vermont or Washington. Love it or get your money back.Concerned Dental Care Of Yonkers. 35 East Grassy Sprain Road Suite 103. Yonkers, NY, 10710. Tel: (914) 337-5252. Visit Website. + −. Leaflet | Provided by Internet Brands. Leave a review (914) 949-0892 . OVERVIEW ; RATINGS & REVIEWS ... Careington Care 500 Series:DP SmartHealth; Aetna Vital Dental SavingsPlus Rx; Preferred Network ... Locate a participating provider here or by calling (800) 290-0523, any time between 7 a.m. and 7 p.m., CT and we can help find a provider in the network that accepts the Careington plan. Step 3 At the time of service, show your membership ID card and receive the discount off the regular-priced fee.WebCareington 500 Plus is our most comprehensive plan, offering significant savings on dental, telemedicine, prescriptions, and vision savings. Careington 500 offers big dental savings (20-60%) and free membership in prescription and vision savings programs. Our most budget-friendly plan, Careington POS, provides discounts on dental care (20-50% ... Be first to leave a review. Leave a review . LOCATIONS. COMFORT DENTAL SOUTH POWERS . 1580 Space Center Dr Ste 107. Colorado Springs, CO, 80915. Tel: (719) 574-8922. SPECIALTIES. ... Careington Care 500 Series:DP SmartHealth; Aetna Vital Dental SavingsPlus Rx; UNI-CARE 100 Discount Dental Plan; Renaissance Dental Insurance …Leave a review (914) 949-0892 . OVERVIEW ; RATINGS & REVIEWS ... Careington Care 500 Series:DP SmartHealth; Aetna Vital Dental SavingsPlus Rx; Preferred Network ... We recommend that you login to your account periodically to review any changes to your plan(s). You must be a plan member in order to login. ... This plan is not a Qualified Health Plan under the Affordable Care Act. This is not a Medicare prescription drug plan. ... Careington International Corporation, 7400 Gaylord Parkway, Frisco, TX 75034 ...Need Help with your existing Careington plan? You can click login to access your account online, complete the form below, or call us (800) 290-0523 (option 4)Leave a review (914) 949-0892 . OVERVIEW ; RATINGS & REVIEWS ... Careington Care 500 Series:DP SmartHealth; Aetna Vital Dental SavingsPlus Rx; Preferred Network ... Leave a review (313) 561-4431 . OVERVIEW ; RATINGS & REVIEWS ; LOCATIONS ; OVERVIEW ; RATINGS & REVIEWS ; LOCATIONS ; OVERVIEW . Dr. Co works in Dearborn, MI and 1 other location and specializes in General Dentistry. ... Careington Care 500 Series; Aetna Vital Dental SavingsPlus Rx; CVS iSave; Aon Dental Solutions Plan; …WebThe Careington Care 500 series discount plan is powered by one of the largest and most recognized dental provider networks. When you go to a network General Dentist, your fees are discounted according to a published price list for your state. You save 20% to 60%. At a plan Dental Specialist, you save 20% off normal fees. Be first to leave a review. Leave a review . LOCATIONS. OAKDALE MALL DENTAL LLP . 601-635 Harry L Dr Ste 46. Johnson City, NY, 13790. Tel: (607) 770-8888. SPECIALTIES. ... Careington Care 500 Series:DP SmartHealth; Preferred Network Access by CIGNA; CIGNAPlus Savings; View more . SIMILAR PROVIDERS. SK.Be first to leave a review. Leave a review . LOCATIONS. LAUREL BUSH FAMILY DENTISTRY . 2111 Laurel Bush Rd Suite E. Bel Air, MD, 21015. Tel: (443) 512-8703. SPECIALTIES. ... Careington Care 500 Series; Careington POS; Aetna Dental Access; UNI-CARE 100 Discount Dental Plan:DP CompleteCare; View more . SIMILAR …RATINGS AND REVIEWS . Dr. Bushong's Rating . 5 Ratings with 5 Reviews . Leave a review . ... Thank you Brandon Bushong for providing the worst dental care I have ever received. "June 23, 2023 "Dr Bushong explained everything well to me. He is gentle and caring. ... Careington Care 500 Series; Preferred Network Access by CIGNA; Aetna …The Careington 500 Series Dental Savings Plan is a flexible, easy-to-use plan that provides savings for you and your entire family, with no complicated forms to file or limits on access to care. Simply watch the short accompanying video to learn more, and follow the instructions below to start saving: 1. Sign up for the plan. 2. On average, customers can expect to save 15 to 60 percent on dental care, according to the company. Careington currently offers three plans: The 500 Series Plan ...Careington 500 Dental Savings Plan offers the deepest discounts. Members save 20 percent to 60 percent on routine dental procedures and 20 percent on …Location of This Business 7400 Gaylord Pkwy Attn Compliance, Frisco, TX 75034-9463 11 Careington Dental Insurance Review 2022 • Benzinga; 12 Careington 500 Series Dental Discount Plan; 13 Careington Care 500 | Dental Insurance …63 Ratings with 63 Reviews . Leave a review . Patient Perspective . 5.0 Explains conditions and treatments . 5.0 Takes time to answer my questions . ... Careington Care 500 Series; CVS iSave; Careington POS; Aetna Dental Access; View more . SIMILAR PROVIDERS. ZV. Dr. Zeljka Vucetic Licina . General Dentistry . Sunrise, FL . 0. JN.Join Now: 800-372-7615. An alternative to Aetna dental insurance, the Aetna Dental Access Plan is a dental discount plan that saves you and your family money on every visit to the dentist - including braces, dental implants and other specialty work. RATINGS AND REVIEWS . Dr. Mantione's Rating . 13 Ratings . Leave a review . ... Careington POS; CVS iSave; UNI-CARE 100 Discount Dental Plan; ... Alliance HealthCard Savings Card; UNI-CARE 200 Discount Dental Plan; Humana Dental Savings Plus; Careington Care 500 Series:DP SmartHealth; Preferred Network Access by CIGNA; …WebThe Careington 500 dental discount plan is our most popular offering of affordable, easy-to-use discount plans. ... Dental Care. Careington's 500 Series is an affordable, easy-to-use program designed to ensure transparent savings so you know how much you will save every time you visit a participating dentist. Enjoy savings of 20% to 60% on ...The Careington Care 500 series discount plan is powered by one of the largest and most recognized dental provider networks. When you go to a network General Dentist, your fees are discounted according to a published price list for your state. You save 20% to 60%. At a plan Dental Specialist, you save 20% off normal fees. The Careington Care 500 series discount plan is powered by one of the largest and most recognized dental provider networks. When you go to a network General Dentist, your fees are discounted according to a published price list for your state. You save 20% to 60%. At a plan Dental Specialist, you save 20% off normal fees. Leave a review (352) 596-6264 . OVERVIEW ; RATINGS & REVIEWS ; LOCATIONS ; OVERVIEW ; RATINGS & REVIEWS ... Careington Care 500 Series; CVS iSave; Careington POS;Be first to leave a review. Leave a review . LOCATIONS. PARK DENTAL . 400 S Main St. West Creek, NJ, 08092. Tel: (609) 597-1123. Oceanside Dentistry - GP . 602 Route 72 E Ste 2. ... Careington Care 500 Series; UNI-CARE 200 Discount Dental Plan; Aetna Vital Dental Savings; Alliance HealthCard Savings Card; CIGNAPlus Savings; Careington POS;Leave a review (516) 763-4470 . OVERVIEW ; RATINGS & REVIEWS ; LOCATIONS ; OVERVIEW ; RATINGS & REVIEWS ; LOCATIONS ; OVERVIEW . Dr. Snyder graduated from the University At Buffalo State University of New York School of Medicine & Biomedical Sciences in 1986. ... Careington POS; Careington Care 500 Series; Sele-Dent …WebReview your payment options for North Houston-Woodlands Oral Surgical Arts PC in The ... Careington Care 500 Series. Careington Care 15. Cigna Dental PPO only.Leave a review (586) 574-2620 . OVERVIEW ; RATINGS & REVIEWS ; LOCATIONS ; OVERVIEW ; RATINGS & REVIEWS ... Careington Care 500 Series; Aetna Vital Dental SavingsPlus Rx;Say yes to special offers, exclusive discounts, announcements + more from Careington and our family of companies and brands. Best part: we only email when it's really worth it! Save with a Careington Dental Discount Plan. Careington Plans are perfect for individuals or businesses. Find yours today and save. Ethics is important in nursing because it sets forth a series of actions and decisions that are in the best interests of a patient and dictate what must be done. Ethics ensure that every person is given the greatest level of attention and c...With your Careington Care 500 plan, you should be saving at least 20% off all procedures, but the more common the procedure the higher the discount. On most ...Aug 27, 2010 · Sometimes customers tell us our plan —the Careington Care 500 Series—sounds too good to be true. At 1Dental, we try to be as transparent as we can about plan pricing, dental discounts with our full price list and how our plans work so members enjoy the best savings on dental care and don’t have to worry about getting ripped off. The Careington 500 Dental Savings Plan is our most popular offering of affordable, easy-to-use discount plans. Members save an average of 20% to 60% off the standard fees of …The Careington Care 500 series discount plan is powered by one of the largest and most recognized dental provider networks. When you go to a network General Dentist, your fees are discounted according to a published price list for your state. You save 20% to 60%. At a plan Dental Specialist, you save 20% off normal fees. Be first to leave a review. Leave a review . LOCATIONS. ENCORE DENTAL OF WALL . 1500 Meeting House Rd. Sea Girt, NJ, 08750. Tel: (732) 722-8787. ATLANTIC DENTAL . 171 Route 37 E. ... Careington Care 500 Series; Aetna Vital Dental SavingsPlus Rx; DenteMax Discount Dental Plan; iDental Discount Plan by United Concordia;WebBe first to leave a review. Leave a review . LOCATIONS. Dr. STEVEN HAKIM . 187 ROUND SWAMP RD. Huntington, NY, 11743. Tel: (631) 367-4977. SPECIALTIES. General Dentistry; ... Careington Care 500 Series:DP SmartHealth; Aetna Vital Dental SavingsPlus Rx; Renaissance Dental Insurance Plan III:DP CompleteCare; Careington POS; Aetna …The Careington 500 Dental Savings Plan is our most popular offering of affordable, easy-to-use discount plans. Members save an average of 20% to 60% off the standard fees of dental procedures, such as routine exams, adult and child cleanings and root canals. In addition to standard procedures, this discount plan features 20% off of orthodontics ... or not to participate in Careington Discount Plans (including Care Platinum POS, Care POS, or 500 Series) that provide discounts for services that are not ...63 Ratings with 63 Reviews . Leave a review . Patient Perspective . 5.0 Explains conditions and treatments . 5.0 Takes time to answer my questions . ... Careington Care 500 Series; CVS iSave; Careington POS; Aetna Dental Access; View more . SIMILAR PROVIDERS. ZV. Dr. Zeljka Vucetic Licina . General Dentistry . Sunrise, FL . 0. JN.Dr. Henry Eggers, is a General Dentistry specialist practicing in Defiance, OH with 35 years of experience. . New patients are welcome.WebLeave a review (352) 553-1947 . OVERVIEW ; RATINGS & REVIEWS ; LOCATIONS ; OVERVIEW ; RATINGS & REVIEWS ... Advanced Dental Care Of Shady Road . 3040 SW 27th Ave Ste 101, Ocala, FL, 34471 . ... Careington Care 500 Series; Aetna Vital Dental SavingsPlus Rx; Patriot Plan Plus; iDental Discount Plan by United Concordia;Leave a review . Office Rating . Showing ratings for: 8135 Kennedy Blvd, North Bergen, NJ, 07047 . Ultimate Dental Of North Bergen . ... Careington Care 500 Series; Aetna Vital Dental SavingsPlus Rx; DenteMax Discount Dental Plan; Patriot Plan; Aetna Dental Access:DP CompleteCare;Read 31 customer reviews of the Careington 500 Dental Plan www.1Dental.com & compare with other Dental Insurance at Review Centre: Page 2 ... Only show reviews with star rating of: 5 Star (8) 4 Star (5) 3 Star (1 ... the Careington Care 500 plan, we offer 20-60% discounts at general discounts in our network and a flat 20% …Please give our customer care team a call at 855-329-6305. You can also send us a copy of your invoice to us at [email protected]. We'd be happy to communicate with the dental office to ensure you get the right savings! We look forward to assisting you! Best, Leslie V. 1Dental Customer Care Supervisor.Customers pay just $99 a year for either of 1Dental.com’s plans: Care 500 and Dental Access Plan. As a member, they pay a lower fee at the dentist for any treatment they receive. Differing significantly from insurance, the discount plan allows members to see the dentist as often as needed—this means they get unlimited usage of their plan ...Call (844) 663-4558. Extraordinary Savings. The Careington 500 Dental Savings Plan is our most popular discount dental offering of our affordable, easy-to-use discount plans, changing the way people look at dental coverage. Members save an average of 20% to 60% off standard fees of dental procedures like exams, cleanings, root canals and more.RATINGS AND REVIEWS . Dr. Laska's Rating . 6 Ratings . Leave a review . ... UNI-CARE 100 Discount Dental Plan:DP CompleteCare; ... Careington Care 500 Series; Aetna Vital Dental SavingsPlus Rx:DP SmartHealth; Solstice Plus Plan One; View more . SIMILAR PROVIDERS. JE. Dr. Jeffrey Elliot, DMD .Sep 5, 2023 · Plan Reviewed. 500 Dental Savings Plan. The most popular of Careington's offers, the 500 Dental Savings Plan can save customers an average of 20% to 60% off the standard fees of dental procedures, including routine and preventative dental care, major dental work, specialty treatment, and cosmetic services. Resolved. A charge of $69 is on my MasterCard credit card ending in ***** on JUNE 5, 2023.It is listed as Careington International *********** TX I have never heard of this company and I certainly ...Join Now: 800-372-7615. An alternative to Aetna dental insurance, the Aetna Dental Access Plan is a dental discount plan that saves you and your family money on every visit to the dentist - including braces, dental implants and other specialty work.RATINGS AND REVIEWS . Dr. Borgella's Rating . 12 Ratings with 2 Reviews . Leave a review . Patient Perspective . ... Careington Care 500 Series; UNI-CARE 100 Discount ...Skip to content. www.insuremysenses.com · Sample Page. Mindblown: a blog about philosophy. Got any book recommendations? Get In Touch ...The Careington 500 dental discount plan is our most popular offering of affordable, easy-to-use discount plans. ... Dental Care. Careington's 500 Series is an affordable, easy-to-use program designed to ensure transparent savings so you know how much you will save every time you visit a participating dentist. Enjoy savings of 20% to 60% on ...Careington Care 500 includes dental savings on preventive, basic and restorative care. You can save 20-60% on cleanings, X-rays, root canals, crowns, dentures, dental implants, braces (for children and adults!) and other dental procedures.Leave a review (201) 864-9153 . OVERVIEW ; RATINGS & REVIEWS ; LOCATIONS ; OVERVIEW ; RATINGS & REVIEWS ; LOCATIONS ; OVERVIEW . Dr. Alan N. Sedell has been in dental practice in New York and New Jersey for the past 22 years. ... Careington Care 500 Series:DP SmartHealth; DenteMax Discount Dental Plan; CIGNAPlus …Web149 Ratings with 146 Reviews . Leave a review . Patient Perspective . 5.0 Explains conditions and treatments . 5.0 Takes time to answer my questions . ... Careington Care 500 Series; Aetna Vital Dental SavingsPlus Rx; CVS iSave; Careington POS; UNI-CARE 100 Discount Dental Plan:DP CompleteCare;WebThe Careington 500 Series Dental Savings Plan is a flexible, easy-to-use plan that provides savings for you and your entire family, with no complicated forms to file or limits on access to care. Simply watch the short accompanying video to learn more, and follow the instructions below to start saving: 1. Sign up for the plan. 2.. Concreit reviews